Staff


Gwana Arcuri
Graduate Services Coordinator
Email: gwana_arcuri@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919.513.4409

Wesley Childres
Research Specialist
Email: wesley_childres@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919.515.7899

Adam Howard
Research Technician
Email: adam_howard@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919.515.1456

Kim Hutchison
Research Specialist
Email: kim_hutchison@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919.513.1297

Martha Leary
HR Personnel Rep/Administrative Support Associate
Email: martha_leary@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919.515.2388

Lisa Lentz
Research Technician
Email: lisa_lentz@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919.515.2636

Jamie Luther
Research Technician
Email: jamie_stansell@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919.515.8745

Audrey Matteson
Research Specialist
Email: audrey_matteson@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919-515-1665

Guillermo Ramirez
Research Specialist
Email: guillermo_ramirez@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919.515.2636

Shelia Walden
Administrative Support Specialist
Email: sheila_walden@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919.515.7307

Robert Walters
Research Specialist
Email: robert_walters@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919.515.4270