EPA Professional


Megan Andrews
Post Doc-Research Associate
Email: myandrew@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919.513.3668

Huaihai Chen
Post Doc-Research Associate
Email: hchen21@ncsu.edu

Jonathan Godfrey
Extension Associate
Email: jhgodfre@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919.515.2326

Kathryn Luxford
Extension Associate
Email: kathryn_luxford@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919.515.7154

Chris Niewoehner
Research Assistant
Email: chris_niewoehner@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919.515.1459

Caela O'Connell
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Email: cboconne@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919.513.0968

Jeremy Smith
Research Assistant
Email: jpsmith6@ncsu.edu

Joni Tanner
Extension Associate
(Management of professional conferences and workshops)
Email: joni_tanner@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919.515.7154

Jacob Wiseman
Extension Associate
Email: jdwisema@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919.513.3841

Xiao Xinhua
Post Doc-Research Associate
Email: xxiao6@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919.515.7000